Follow Mountain West YouTube  
Follow Mountain West on Google+  
Follow Mountain West on Facebook  
Follow Mountain West on LinkedIn  
Follow Mountain West on Google+  

Meet Our Team

Management

Joe Moore, Joseph Moore

Joe Moore

Branch Manager

NMLS# 333648

Direct: 714-655-0116
E-Mail: joe.moore@mwfinc.com

View Biography  |   Apply Now

Jane Needham

Jane Needham

Customer Satisfaction Representative

MLO Assistant for Joe Moore

Direct: 714-296-0453
E-Mail: jane.needham@mwfinc.com

View Biography  |   Apply Now

Kathy Gullo

Kathy Gullo

Branch Operations Coordinator

Senior Loan Processor

Direct: 661-645-4308
E-Mail: kathy.gullo@mwfinc.com

View Biography  |   Apply Now

Jason Lowther

Jason Lowther

Business Development Manager

Direct: 714-222-5484
E-Mail: jason.lowther@mwfinc.com

View Biography  |   Join Our Team



Mortgage Loan Originators

Sergio De Alba

Sergio De Alba

Preferred Mortgage Banker

NMLS ID# 255579 *Se Habla Español

Direct: 310-713-2488
E-Mail: sergio.dealba@mwfinc.com

View Biography  |  Apply Now

David Cooper

David Cooper

CalPATH Home Loan Advisor
NMLS# 267592

Direct: 818-282-0454
E-Mail: david.cooper@mwfinc.com

View Biography  |  Apply Now

Gary Berry

Gary Berry

CalPATH Home Loan Advisor

NMLS #1565089

Direct: 949-690-2144
E-Mail: gary.berry@mwfinc.com

View Biography  |  Apply Now

Karen Pierce

Karen Pierce

Preferred Mortgage Banker

NMLS #245272

Direct: 909-528-6736
E-Mail: karen.pierce@mwfinc.com

View Biography  |  Apply Now

Larry Kraft

Larry Kraft

Preferred Mortgage Banker

NMLS #1225735

Direct: 909-659-9704
E-Mail: larry.kraft@mwfinc.com

View Biography  |  Apply Now